• Try Square Dancing: Welcome
    Welcome to the Wonderful World of Square Dancing!
    trySquareDancing NoURL02 It's...
    benefitCallouts02

    Find a club near you...
        and Learn to Square Dance for all the right reasons...

    • To Relieve Stress
    • To Make New Friends
    • To Exercise the Body
    • To Be a Part of a Group
    • To Enjoy Good Music
    • To Keep the Mind Sharp


View Lessons, Class & Demo Events ...

17Feb
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Feb 17 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
17Feb
promoImage
Square Dusters Mainstream Lessons by Roger Schappell, Sun Feb 17 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
19Feb
promoImage
Square Dusters Mainstream Lessons by Roger Schappell, Tue Feb 19 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
24Feb
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Feb 24 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
24Feb
promoImage
Square Dusters Mainstream Lessons by Roger Schappell, Sun Feb 24 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
03Mar
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Mar 03 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
10Mar
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Mar 10 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
17Mar
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Mar 17 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
24Mar
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Mar 24 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
31Mar
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Mar 31 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
07Apr
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Apr 07 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
14Apr
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Apr 14 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
21Apr
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Apr 21 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
28Apr
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Apr 28 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
05May
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun May 05 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
12May
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun May 12 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
19May
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun May 19 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
26May
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun May 26 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
02Jun
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Jun 02 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
09Jun
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Jun 09 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
16Jun
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Jun 16 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
23Jun
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Jun 23 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
30Jun
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Jun 30 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
07Jul
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Jul 07 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
14Jul
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Jul 14 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
21Jul
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Jul 21 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
28Jul
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Jul 28 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
04Aug
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Aug 04 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
11Aug
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Aug 11 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
18Aug
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Aug 18 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
25Aug
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Aug 25 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
01Sep
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Sep 01 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
08Sep
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Sep 08 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
15Sep
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Sep 15 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
22Sep
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Sep 22 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
29Sep
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Sep 29 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
06Oct
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Oct 06 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
13Oct
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Oct 13 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
20Oct
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Oct 20 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
27Oct
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Oct 27 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
03Nov
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Nov 03 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
10Nov
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Nov 10 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
17Nov
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Nov 17 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
24Nov
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Nov 24 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
01Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Dec 01 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
08Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Dec 08 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
15Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Dec 15 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
22Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Dec 22 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
29Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Dec 29 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM