• Try Square Dancing: Welcome
    Welcome to the Wonderful World of Square Dancing!
    trySquareDancing NoURL02 It's...
    benefitCallouts02

    Find a club near you...
        and Learn to Square Dance for all the right reasons...

    • To Relieve Stress
    • To Make New Friends
    • To Exercise the Body
    • To Be a Part of a Group
    • To Enjoy Good Music
    • To Keep the Mind Sharp


View Lessons, Class & Demo Events ...

16Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Dec 16 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
23Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Dec 23 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
30Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Dec 30 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
07Jan
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON , Mon Jan 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
13Jan
promoImage
Square Dusters Mainstream Lessons by Roger Schappell, Sun Jan 13 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
14Jan
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with fun-seekers , Mon Jan 14 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
15Jan
promoImage
Square Dusters Mainstream Lessons by Roger Schappell, Tue Jan 15 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
20Jan
promoImage
Square Dusters Mainstream Lessons by Roger Schappell, Sun Jan 20 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
21Jan
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Jan 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
22Jan
promoImage
Square Dusters Mainstream Lessons by Roger Schappell, Tue Jan 22 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
27Jan
promoImage
Square Dusters Mainstream Lessons by Roger Schappell, Sun Jan 27 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
28Jan
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Jan 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
29Jan
promoImage
Square Dusters Mainstream Lessons by Roger Schappell, Tue Jan 29 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
04Feb
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Feb 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
05Feb
promoImage
Square Dusters Mainstream Lessons by Roger Schappell, Tue Feb 05 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
10Feb
promoImage
Square Dusters Mainstream Lessons by Roger Schappell, Sun Feb 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
11Feb
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Feb 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
12Feb
promoImage
Square Dusters Mainstream Lessons by Roger Schappell, Tue Feb 12 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
17Feb
promoImage
Square Dusters Mainstream Lessons by Roger Schappell, Sun Feb 17 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
18Feb
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Feb 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
19Feb
promoImage
Square Dusters Mainstream Lessons by Roger Schappell, Tue Feb 19 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
24Feb
promoImage
Square Dusters Mainstream Lessons by Roger Schappell, Sun Feb 24 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
25Feb
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Feb 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
04Mar
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Mar 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
11Mar
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Mar 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM