Foot and Fiddle Square Dance Club
  • Foot and Fiddle: Welcome

      LOGO UPDATED  

      Welcome!
     
       Foot and Fiddle Square Dance Club was established in 1960 in Loveland, Colorado. We have continuously offered a quality square andround  dance program to dancers in Northern Colorado for going on 58 years.
    We belong to the Mountains and Plains Square Dance Council ...... CO-WY-NE comprised of clubs in northern Colorado, Southern Wyoming and the Panhandle of Nebraska. Whether you are already one of our dancing friends or thinking about becoming one, we hope you will join us for some of our many dances this year. 
     
     
     
    COMING THIS WEEKEND! 
     
    Saturday December 15, 2018
    SANTA IS COMING TO TOWN!
    with Mike Olivieri and Dave Smith
    To all square and round dance classes.....
    Bring your students to this
    holiday dance that will be called and cued to
    new dancers at their level.           
     
       santa and his reindeer
               
       
                             

Foot & Fiddle Events...

15Dec
promoImage
FOOT AND FIDDLE SANTA'S ON HIS WAY!, Sat Dec 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
07Jan
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON , Mon Jan 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
14Jan
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with fun-seekers , Mon Jan 14 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
21Jan
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Jan 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
28Jan
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Jan 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
04Feb
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Feb 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
11Feb
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Feb 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
18Feb
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Feb 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
25Feb
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Feb 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
04Mar
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Mar 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
11Mar
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Mar 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
30Mar
MAPSDC 5th Saturday Dance , Sat Mar 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
26Jun
promoImage
68th National Square Dance Convention , Wed Jun 26 @ 2:00PM - 10:30PM - Sat Jun 29 @10:30PM
11Oct
promoImage
CRDA GALA CRDA 59th Annual Gala at CSU Pueblo, Fri Oct 11 @ 2:00PM - 10:30PM - Sat Oct 12 @10:30PM
12Oct
promoImage
CRDA GALA CRDA 59th Annual Gala at CSU Pueblo, Sat Oct 12 @ 2:00PM - 10:30PM - Sat Oct 12 @10:30PM
  • Foot and Fiddle: New to Square Dancing

    NEW TO SQUARE DANCING? Square Dancing is dancing in a square with a partner and 3 other couples. A Caller "calls" the dance moves. Yes, you can do it! 

                                   CIRCLE OF FRIENDS  Come out and enjoy the fun and make a whole new circle of friends!

    FOR MORE INFORMATION Contact  Larry and Christy Wagner:

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  or 785 564-1770